Latest Products http://www.indigosuppliers.com Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:52:03 +0530 en-us http://www.indigosuppliers.com Natural Hair Colors http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-hair-colors.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-hair-colors.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in the market for providing the best Natural Hair Colors at affordable charges. For more details please click on the links given below Henna Hair Dyes http://www.indigosuppliers.com/henna-hair-dyes.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/henna-hair-dyes.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export to our clients hygienically processed Henna Hair Dyes. The Henna Hair Dyes offered by us are prepared using high quality materials such as henna leaves and the finest quality chemicals. Indigo Powder http://www.indigosuppliers.com/indigo-powder.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/indigo-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This powder is obtained from Indigofera Tinctoria plant. It is 100% natural. It does not contain any chemicals. Black Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/black-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/black-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Black Hair Dye that we Manufacturers contains henna leaves and some fine chemicals which meet international standards. Brown Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/brown-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/brown-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Hair Dye gives a nice brown color to the hair. Being herbal based, our Brown Hair Dye makes hair thicker, stronger and healthier. Chestnut Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/chestnut-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/chestnut-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Chestnut Hair Dye gives a dark brown color to hair. It not only gives a different shade and trendy look to hair but also make hair stronger and lustrous. Red Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/red-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/red-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Red Hair Dye is made with natural henna and some very fine chemicals. Burgundy Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/burgundy-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/burgundy-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Burgundy Hair Dye gives hair a dark reddish-burgundy color. It is made with natural henna and some very fine chemicals. Henna Shampoo http://www.indigosuppliers.com/henna-shampoo.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/henna-shampoo.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in the manufacturing and exporting of premium quality Henna Shampoo. Hair Oil http://www.indigosuppliers.com/hair-oil.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/hair-oil.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and exporting of Hair Oil. The Hair Oil offered by us contains no harmful chemicals. Henna Hair Colors http://www.indigosuppliers.com/henna-hair-colors.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/henna-hair-colors.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name in this domain, we are involved in rendering reliable and affordable Henna Hair Colors. For more details please click on the links given below Natural Henna Powder http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-henna-powder.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-henna-powder.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Natural Henna Powder is used as a natural hair coloring and nourishing treatment. The 100% pure and natural product is prepared in such a way that it provides complete nourishment to the hair improving overall hair texture.Natural Henna Powder is best for the treatment of damaged hair, split ends and to eradicate dandruff. Black Henna Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/black-henna-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/black-henna-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of credit cards, debit cards, purchase cards, bank account transfer, cash payments, etc. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Black Henna Color, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace.   Features: Lustrous Provides bouncing hairs Chestnut Henna Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/chestnut-henna-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/chestnut-henna-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. Dark Brown Henna Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/dark-brown-henna-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/dark-brown-henna-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Brown Henna Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/brown-henna-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/brown-henna-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. Red Henna Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/red-henna-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/red-henna-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only.   Features: Free from chemicals Hygienically tested Burgundy Henna Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/burgundy-henna-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/burgundy-henna-color.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater in India and mostly export out of India. Suitable for all hair types, our Burgundy Henna Color is available in the pack of 60 gm, 100 gm, 500 gm and more. Bringing forth wide array of Burgundy Henna Color, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Dark Brown Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/dark-brown-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/dark-brown-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Mahogany Henna Hair Dye http://www.indigosuppliers.com/mahogany-henna-hair-dye.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/mahogany-henna-hair-dye.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Mahogany Henna Hair Dye is a herbal color hair dye and aids in hair treatment. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Located in New Delhi(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. Natural Soft Black Hair Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-soft-black-hair-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-soft-black-hair-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Natural Soft Black Hair Color as our organization is a capable supplier. The Natural Soft Black Hair Color is available in different shades of black and brown and long lasting. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Natural Dark Brown Hair Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-dark-brown-hair-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-dark-brown-hair-color.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Natural Dark Brown Hair Color gives the richness of natural color. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Natural Dark Brown Hair Color. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Natural Light Brown Hair Color http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-light-brown-hair-color.htm http://www.indigosuppliers.com/natural-light-brown-hair-color.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material.